My new solo album ‘Esoteric Euphony’ has been released on June 6th 2019 on the FREIA Music label!

An album in the vein of TumbleTown, but with a twist.

Listen to the full album on Bandcamp via the Shop link or listen to the full album on Spotify. You can also buy a physical copy of course!

Track list:

Devil’s night
We are united
The next door bully
Love and me
The storyteller
Give me fire
Chasing intentions
A great experience